Online Class Listings

Monday 11.15am - Helen Fletcher - helen@psalmsandstretches.com

Helen's Monday class is a chair-assisted class, for those who would like a little extra support while exercising 
 

Monday 7pm - Claire Grant - claire@psalmsandstretches.com

Monday 8pm - Emma Wilson - emma@psalmsandstretches.com

Please include your mobile number when you contact Emma as she sends out her class details via Whatsapp.


Tuesday 8am - P&S Founder Ruth Carpenter - Details via this link

Tuesday 3.00pm - Kim Parkash - kim@psalmsandstretches.com

Wednesday 7.00am - Stephanie Pena - stephanie@psalmsandstretches.com

Thursday 8.00pm - Sophie Loosemore - sophie@psalmsandstretches.com

Friday 10am - Emma Wilson - emma@psalmsandstretches.com

Please include your mobile number when you contact Emma as she sends out her class details via Whats app.

Saturday 3pm - Kirsten - kirsten@psalmsandstretches.com

 

chair.png
Marble Surface

New here? Just curious?

We'd love you to experience our class! Why not join Psalms & Stretches Founder, Ruth Carpenter for her online class on Tuesdays 8am. You can drop in, try it out and this class can be free for anyone who needs it to be.   

See below for online classes offered by our instructor network 

Alternatively click here to find your local instructor

All the instructors in our network are fitness or dance professionals who have completed our training course and are certified to facilitate the Psalms & Stretches programme. We are a team who support each other and have a shared vision - to help people experience God through movement.

Each instructors runs their own classes so please contact them directly for their class booking details.