Online Class Listings

 

Monday 10am - Sara Hunter - sara@psalmsandstretches.com
Sara's Monday class is a chair-assisted Psalms & Stretches class. Sara's classes can be booked via this link

Monday 11.15am - Helen Fletcher - helen@psalmsandstretches.com

Helen's Monday class is a chair-assisted Psalms & Stretches class.
 

Monday 7pm - Claire Grant - claire@psalmsandstretches.com

Monday 8pm - Emma Wilson - emma@psalmsandstretches.com

Please include your mobile number when you contact Emma as she sends out her class details via Whatsapp.

 


Tuesday 8am - P&S Team - Details via this link

Tuesday 7.45pm - Helen Fletcher - helen@psalmsandstretches.com

Wednesday 7.00am - Stephanie Pena - stephanie@psalmsandstretches.com

Wednesday 7.30pm - Stephanie Pena - stephanie@psalmsandstretches.com

Thursday 8pm - Sara Hunter - sara@psalmsandstretches.com

Sara's classes can be booked via this link

Friday 10am - Emma Wilson - emma@psalmsandstretches.com

Please include your mobile number when you contact Emma as she sends out her class details via Whats app.

Friday 11am - Kim Parkash - kim@psalmsandstretches.com

Saturday 10am - Stephanie Pena - stephanie@psalmsandstretches.com

 

chair.png

Timetable

chair.png
Marble Surface

Tuesday 8am Psalms & Stretches Online

While P&S Founder Ruth Carpenter is on maternity leave her online 8am Tuesday morning class will be covered by instructors from our P&S Network - a great chance for you to meet some of the rest of the team!

Tuesday 8am morning class can be FREE for anyone who needs it to be

All the instructors in our network are fitness or dance professionals who have completed our Psalms & Stretches training course and are certified to facilitate the Psalms & Stretches programme. We are a team who support each other and have a shared vision - to help people experience God through movement. Each instructors runs their classes independently so please contact them directly for their class booking details.