Online Class Listings

 

Monday 10am - Sara Hunter - sara@psalmsandstretches.com
Sara's Monday class is a chair-based Psalms & Stretches class. Sara's classes can be booked via this link

Monday 11.15am - Helen Fletcher - helen@psalmsandstretches.com

Helen's Monday class is a chair-based Psalms & Stretches class.
 

Monday 7pm - Claire Grant - claire@psalmsandstretches.com

Monday 8pm - Emma Wilson - emma@psalmsandstretches.com

Please include your mobile number when you contact Emma as she sends out her class details via Whatsapp.

 


Tuesday 8am - P&S Team - Details via this link

Wednesday 7.45pm - Helen Fletcher - helen@psalmsandstretches.com

Wednesday 8.45pm - Stephanie Pena - stephanie@psalmsandstretches.com

Thursday 8pm - Sara Hunter - sara@psalmsandstretches.com
Sara's classes can be booked via this link

Friday 10am - Emma Wilson - emma@psalmsandstretches.com

Please include your mobile number when you contact Emma as she sends out her class details via Whats app.

Friday 11am - Kim Parkash - kim@psalmsandstretches.com

Saturday 10am - Stephanie Pena - stephanie@psalmsandstretches.com

Sunday 8.30am - Robyn Peters - robyn@psalmsandstretches.com

 

Sunday 8.00pm - Sarah Oakes - sarah@psalmsandstretches.com

Timetable

Marble Surface

Tuesday 8am Psalms & Stretches Online

While P&S Founder Ruth Carpenter is on maternity leave her online 8am Tuesday morning class will be covered by instructors from our P&S Network - a great chance for you to meet some of the rest of the team!

Tuesday 8am morning class can be FREE for anyone who needs it to be

Would you be interested in a weekday morning Psalms & Stretches class for families with children?

Please contact sarah@psalmsandstretches.com to register your interest!

©2020 one. body soul spirit

Psalms&Stretches is a registered trademark